Tags

, ,

Once in a while you can get a little nudge from someone close to you, maybe even a well-meaning PUSH to do something that makes you a little nervous…

Well, that’s what happened to me this morning at approximately 6:00am and after repeating the conversation in my head, over and over and over again….I couldn’t ignore it.

That conversation:

E: You should set up a youtube account and upload it….

Me: mmmmmm (a contemplating noise not really meaning anything other than I don’t know what to say here…)

E: “It would be great and you could share it with everyone, it would be fun!

Me: “a ha……….”(still contemplating….Does she mean fun because people will laugh and think how stupid this chick is, or fun for me to do?)

E: “Go on……………..do it….”

Me: “OK OK OK OK…leave it with me and I’ll let you know how I go.”

Well, I’m about to let her know how I went and you too….

Presenting:

“The Mumma’s Rap”, proudly brought to you by Hebrard Productions from the comfortable Dining Room Studio.  You’ll find my hair, make-up and wardrobe all kindly done by, Bedtime Wear and dodgy filming from 1st time ever with a webcam 🙂

I hope you enjoy it as much as I loved to WRITE IT!

I’m gonna run and hide now 🙂

P.S. If you you didn’t understand a word I said, you can check the written version out by clicking here…….!

